1215 Clearview Pkwy.
Metairie, LA 70001
P: 504.885.8267
F: 504.885.3009

Need a Loan?

TCU Can Help!

Just Download Our Loan Application to Get Started!

NCUA

Contact Us

We can be reached at:

TERMINAL CREDIT UNION

1215 Clearview Pkwy.
Metairie, LA 70001
P: 504.885.8267
F: 504.885.3009
email: terminalcu@att.net

Office Hours:

Business hours are Monday through Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00PM. 

Holiday Schedule

January 1, 2022 Saturday New Year's Day
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 21, 2022 Monday Presidents' Day
March 1, 2022 Tuesday Mardi Gras Day
April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2022 Monday Independence Day 
September 5, 2022 Monday Labor Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2022 Friday Veterans Day
November 24, 2022 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25, 2022 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 23, 2022 Friday Christmas Eve observed
December 26, 2022 Monday Christmas Day observed
December 30, 2022 Friday New Year's Eve observed