1215 Clearview Pkwy.
Metairie, LA 70001
P: 504.885.8267
F: 504.885.3009

Need a Loan?

TCU Can Help!

Just Download Our Loan Application to Get Started!

NCUA

Contact Us

We can be reached at:

TERMINAL CREDIT UNION

1215 Clearview Pkwy.
Metairie, LA 70001
P: 504.885.8267
F: 504.885.3009
email: terminalcu@att.net

Office Hours:

Business hours are Monday through Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00PM. 

Holiday Schedule

January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 17, 2020 Monday Presidents' Day
February 25, 2020 Tuesday Mardi Gras Day
April 10, 2020 Friday Good Friday
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 Friday Independence Day
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
October 12, 2020 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26, 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27, 2020 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24, 2020 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day
December 31, 2020 Thursday New Year's Eve